While we were preparing for the Christmas Open House, I spent some time in the Wylie family pictures searching for wintery scenes to put in our display.  I have always loved photographs and it is difficult to not be sidetracked by other images that are particularly beautiful or humorous.  I chose a few of my favorites to share with you all.  We don’t have much context for most of these but I think they speak for themselves (although, you might recognize some familiar faces from the Bradley family in the last photo).  If you are curious about anything you see, let us know and we might be about to do some research on it for a future blog post.  You can click on any picture to make it larger or just scroll through the gallery!

Glamping

Girl and Kitten

2005.003.1165
Room

Girls on the Beach

Man in the OceanStretches Laura Margeret Squirrel

The Bradley Family

– Abi Parker, Wylie House Graduate Assistant

